Jennifer's Body [2009]


 

The folks who made this movie didn’t care whether you end up loving it or hating it. They just wanted to make a decent profit. So all they had to do was cast Megan Fox as a possessed chearleader, throw in a couple of lesbian scenes, and voila. Adolescent boys won’t have a problem enjoying this “horror” movie, while others (the smart ones) will probably avoid it. My only question remains: why did Diablo Cody follow her beloved “Juno” with this?

 

Rating: 2/4

  1. #1 by Dina on September 9, 2010 - 10:29 pm

    Yeah, I watched it a week or so ago. The first scene caught my attention, I thought it was going to be an interesting movie, psychological aw shi. It sucked big time.

    • #2 by anistabetreviews on September 9, 2010 - 10:29 pm

      just another horror movie. That’s it!

      • #3 by Dina on September 9, 2010 - 10:29 pm

        True. I still think Megan Fox is God, though. Bas 7ara2it 7ala bel movie.

Leave a comment